Joe Krown, Walter “Wolfman” Washington, Russell Batiste Jr. – Soul Understanding


In stock


track list

  1. Trio’s Anthem
  2. Lone Ranger
  3. Soul Understanding
  4. Never Ever Let You Go
  5. Jamir’s Jam
  6. Another Day In The Life
  7. Lovely Day
  8. Simply Milani
  9. Nothing Left To Be Desired
  10. Livin’ Large
  11. Amy
  12. Just Us


  • Joe Krown – Hammond B-3 Organ
  • Walter Wolfman Washington – Guitar, Vocals
  • Russell Batiste Jr. – Drums, Background Vocals

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required