Aaron Neville – Soulful Christmas


In stock

SKU: 73145401272 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Year: 1993

Label: A&M

Track List

  1. Please Come Home For Christmas
  2. O’ Holy Night
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  5. White Christmas
  6. Such A Night
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. Louisiana Christmas Day
  10. The Star Carol
  11. The Bells Of St. Mary’s

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required