Alex McMurray – How To Be A Cannonball


In stock

SKU: 88450113392 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Year: 2009

Label: Velvety Rod Music

Track List

  1. That Train
  2. Mr. Waltz
  3. You’ve Got To Be Crazy To Live In This Town
  4. Where K-Doe Lives
  5. Everything Wants To Go
  6. The Barber Of Shibuya
  7. Otis Takes It On The Lam
  8. Outrageous Love
  9. My Man, Take Me Back To The War
  10. The Woman I Love
  11. The Ballard Of Cap’n Sandy
  12. The Last Train


  • Brian Coogan – Organ
  • Anthony Cuccia – Percussion
  • Matt Perrine – Bass
  • John Boutte – Vocals

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required