Alexes Aiken – Alexes Aiken



track list

  1. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
  2. I Want It All
  3. Wake Up And See Reality
  4. Note On The Mirror
  5. Country Boy
  6. Best In Me
  7. I Want It All
  8. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
  9. I Want It All


  • Ric Latina – Guitars
  • Pat Severs – Banjo, Dobro,  Steel Guitar, Lap Steel
  • Scott Saunders – Keyboards
  • Glenn Williams – Drums, Percussion

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required