Beth Patterson – Hybrid Vigor


Out of stock


Release Year: 1999

Label: Little Blue Men Records

Track List

  1. Reels: A Crack In The Doorway
  2. Je M’endors
  3. Mambolkas: Tumbling In The Quays
  4. Heather On The Moor
  5. Jigs
  6. The Lass Of Aughrim
  7. Waltzes
  8. Ye Jacobites By Name
  9. An Dra
  10. Steer By The Stars
  11. Rags
  12. Mardi Gras
  13. O’Carolans Farewell To Music

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required