Bobby Lounge – Somethin’s Wrong


In stock


track list

  1. Somethin’s Wrong
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  4. Oh Baby
  5. I Don’t Know
  6. Squirrelsquatch
  7. Style In My Life
  8. Jesus On The Mainline
  9. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer


  • Bobby Lounge – Piano, Vocals & King Of The Whole Wide World
  • Gina Pontevecchio – Nurse


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required