Bobby Rush With Blinddog Smokin’ – Decisions CD/DVD


In stock

SKU: 88829503935 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Year: 2014

Label: Silver Talon Records

Track List

  1. Another Murder
  2. In New Orleans
  3. Decisions
  4. Bobby Rush’s Bus
  5. If That’s The Way You Like It I Like It
  6. Funky Old Man
  7. Love Of A Woman
  8. Stand Back
  9. Skinny Little Women
  10. Dr. Rush
  11. Too Much Weekend

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 6.0 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required