Charlie Dennard – From Brazil To New Orleans


In stock

SKU: 88829506634 Categories: , Tag:


Release Year: 2014

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Itape
  2. Capoeira Mata Um
  3. Abrindo A Porta
  4. Asa Branca
  5. Quando O Galo Cantar
  6. Senhorinha
  7. Valsa Luisiana
  8. Africa Mae
  9. Ganga Zumbi


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required