Creole Joe Band – Creole Joe Band


Out of stock

Product Description

track list

  1. Down In New Orleans
  2. Louisiana Woman – Texas Man
  3. Louisiana Lovin’
  4. Zydeco Train
  5. Jambalaya Jumble
  6. Boomti, Boomti, Boom Boom
  7. You Better Goin’ Than Comin’
  8. CreoleJoe
  9. ZYdeco Zoo
  10. Down Home, Low Down Zydeco Blues
  11. If Anybody


Artist Credit
Arthur Adams Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
George Attle Guitar
Chris Bellman Mastering
C.J. Chenier Accordion, Featured Artist, Soloist, Sound Effects, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Wah Wah Pedal
The Creole Joe Band Primary Artist
Dorian Crozier Drums
Erica Falls Vocals (Background)
Rick Fontenot Vocals (Background)
Brad Frank Drums
Keith Frank Accordion, Guitar
Great Tha Kabukicho Band Photo
Brian Jack Accordion, Vocals (Background)
Hollis King Art Direction
Jack Kurtz Cover Photo
Denise Labrie Composer, Lyricist, Sound Effects, Spoken Word
Jody Lemelle Frottoir, Rubboard
Paul “Trey” Lucullus III Spoken Word
Paul Lucullus, Jr Spoken Word
Phillip Manuel Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Sharon Martin Sound Effects, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Wilbert Miller Harmonica
Paul Mitchell Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Skip Nallia Piano, Vocals (Background)
Stephanie Pappas Production Manager
Jericho Parker Spoken Word
Ray Parker Jr. Featured Artist, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mixing, Soloist, Sound Effects, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Joe Sample Accordion, Clapping, Composer, Featured Artist, Keyboards, Liner Notes, Lyricist, Mixing, Organ, Piano, Producer, Sound Effects, Synthesizer Bass, Vocal Percussion, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Nick Sample Bass, Mixing, Producer
Demitric Thomas Frottoir, Rubboard
Wayne “Animal” Turner Guitar
Raymond Weber Drums
YaDonna West Vocals (Background)
Michael Woods Sound Effects


Additional Information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in