Creole String Beans – Creole String Beans


Out of stock

SKU: 84455301620 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Year: 2009

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Seven Nights To Rock
  2. Barefootin’
  3. It Comes To Me Naturally
  4. You Never Can Tell
  5. Down Home Girl
  6. Groove Me
  7. She’s Got Me Hook, Line & Sinker
  8. Cuttin’ In
  9. I Got Loaded
  10. She’s About A Mover
  11. Mathilda
  12. Morgus The Magnificent


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required