Don Vappie & The Creole Jazz Serenaders – In Search Of king Oliver


Out of stock


track list

  1. Buddy’s Habit
  2. Riverside Blues
  3. Mabels’s Dream
  4. Snake Rag
  5. High Society Rag
  6. Zulu’s Ball
  7. Dipper Mouth Blues
  8. Froggie Moore
  9. Mandy Lee Blues
  10. Sweet Baby Doll
  11. Just Gone
  12. Tears
  13. Chime Blues
  14. I’m Going Away To Wear You Off My Mind
  15. Where Did You Stay Last Night
  16. Weather Bird Rag
  17. Sweet Lovin’ Man
  18. Canal Street Blues

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required