Doreen Ketchens – Doreen’s Jazz New Orleans Volume XXII: Dorian Steppin’ Out Series Part 1 – Dorian Did ‘Dat’!!


In stock

SKU: 70823410492 Categories: , Tag:


Track List

  1. Over In The Glory Land
  2. Shake It and Break It
  3. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
  4. Hit The Road Jack
  5. World On A String
  6. Mood Indigo
  7. Panama Rag
  8. I Want You Back
  9. Stormy Weather
  10. Used To Love
  11. Spider Man

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required