Doreen Ketchens – God Is My Rock v.VIII


In stock

SKU: 70823409262 Categories: , Tag:


track list

1. God Is My Rock

2. God Above He Is A Friend Of Mine

3. Amazing Grace

4. Medley:

Glory, Glory

I’ll Fly Away

We Shall Walk Through The Streets

5. Down By The Riverside

6. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

7. After You’ve Gone

8. Struttin’ w/ Some Barbecue

9. Back O’ Town Blues

10. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone

11. God Is My Rock


  • Doreen Ketchens – clarinet & vocals
  • Lawrence Ketchens tuba & vocals
  • Maynard T. Chatters – trombone
  • James “12” Andrews – trumpet & vocals
  • Rickie B. Monie Sr. – keyboards
  • Hurley G. Blanchard – drums

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required