Doreen Ketchens – Triple Threat Series, Part II : v.XIX


Out of stock

SKU: 70823409502 Categories: , Tag:


track list

  1. Miss Ceilie’s Blues (Sister)
  2. Hindustan
  3. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
  4. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
  5. Ain’t No Sunshine
  6. Just A Gigolo
  7. Lord, Lord, Lord
  8. If I Had You
  9. Bill Bailey
  10. Big Chief

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required