Eli Yamin & Evan Christopher – Louie’s Dream


In stock

SKU: 70026137574 Categories: , , Tags: ,


track list

  1. Louie’s Dream
  2. The Mooche
  3. You Gotta Treat It Gentle
  4. It’s the Way That You Talk
  5. Don’t Go Back on Your Raisin’
  6. What’s Your Story Morning Glory
  7. Azalea
  8. My Jazz Hero, a poem by Eli Yamin
  9. Baraka 75
  10. Let His Love Take Me Higher
  11. Impromptu
  12. Dancers In Love
  13. Louie’s Dream Reprise


  • Eli Yamin – Piano
  • Evan Christopher – Clarinet





Eli Yamin – piano
Evan Christopher – Clarinet


Recorded November 7,2012 at Oktaven Studios in Yonkers, NY
Recorded and mixed by Ryan Streber

Mastered by Alan Silverman, ARF! Mastering
Produced by Eli Yamin and Evan Christopher

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required