Ellis Marsalis & Makoto Ozone – Pure Pleasure For The Piano


SKU: 60040621568 Categories: , Tag:


track list

  1. Confusing Blues
  2. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  3. Sweet Georgia Brown
  4. A Moment Alone
  5. Emily
  6. Longing For The Past
  7. What Is This Thing Called Love
  8. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue


  • Ellis Marsalis – Piano
  • Makoto Ozone


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required