Jonathon Boogie Long – The Blues Revoultion


In stock


Track List

  1. Bad Day
  2. Do Right Woman
  3. Bad Karma
  4. Catfish Blues
  5. Blues Revolution
  6. Floating With My Baby
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. Goin Somewhere
  9. The Dealer
  10. Mr Mister

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required