Leroy Jones – Leroy Jones & Katja Toivola


In stock


track list

  1. Bye Bye Blackbird
  2. The Sea Horse (Toivola)
  3. Shake It & Break It
  4. St. Louis Blues
  5. Soft Shoe
  6. Basin Street Blues
  7. Some Of These Days
  8. Just Thinking Of You
  9. KT & Me (Jones)
  10. Sugar Blues
  11. Dinah
  12. Tin Roof Blues
  13. Montego Bounce (Toivola)

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 00.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required