Lilli Lewis – The Promised Land: Songs Of the Sacred South


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Elysium House Music


Track List

  1. I Done Opened My Mouth
  2. Virgin Mary
  3. His Name So Sweet
  4. Sweet Little Jesus boy
  5. Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
  6. In Bright Mansions Above
  7. Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  8. Were You There/Mumblin’ Work
  9. Ain’t Got Time to Die
  10. Balm In Gilead
  11. Soon I Will Be Done
  12. Steal Away
  13. I Got Shoes
  14. Freedom Suite
    1. Egypt Land
    2. City Called Heaven
    3. The Gospel Train
    4. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning



  • Lilli Lewis – vocals, piano
  • Liz Hogan – guitar, harmonica
  • Andrew Robin – violin
  • Nicole Randall Chamberlain – flute
  • Jordan Beard – bass
  • Wade Hymel – drums, percussion

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required