Linnzi Zaorski & Delta Royale – Hotsy-Totsy


In stock

SKU: 3983 Categories: , , Tag:


track list

  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Undecided
  3. Hernando’s Hideway
  4. It Don’t Mean A Thing
  5. Sugar
  6. All Of Me
  7. Caravan
  8. If You Were Mine
  9. When I Get Low I Get High
  10. I Can’t You Anything But Love
  11. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  12. If I Could Be With You
  13. Evenin’

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required