Little Freddie King – You Make My Night


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  MadeWright Records

Track List

  1. Hobo Blues
  2. Can’t Do Nothin’ Babe
  3. Tough Frog To Swallow
  4. Bus Station Blues
  5. Baby Please Don’t Go
  6. Chicken Dance
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. Wang Dang Doodle
  9. Standin’ At Yo Door
  10. Josephine
  11. Sing Sang Sung


  • Little Freddie King – Guitar & Vocals
  • “Wacko” Wade Wright
  • Bobby Lewis Ditullio – Harp
  • William Jordan – Bass Guitar



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required