Luke Spurr Allen & the Happy Talk Band – Pothole Heart


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Chicken Little


Track List

  1. Too Late to Die Young
  2. Pothole Heart
  3. Grackle
  4. Gandy Dancer
  5. White Dog
  6. Gary Brown
  7. John the Baptist
  8. Sweet Vermouth
  9. Please Be Good
  10. Jesus 4 Prez
  11. God Knows
  12. There Is Time
  13. Mercury Lexapro



  • Luke Spurr Allen – vocals, guitar
  • Bailey Smith – guitar, vocals
  • Alex McMurray – guitar, banjo, vocals
  • Steve Calandra – bass, guiro, vocals
  • Mike Andrepont – drums
  • Casey McAllister – piano, organs, guitar, banjo, mandolin, xylphone
  • Additional musicians are Helen Gillet, Andrew Gilchrist, Lydia Stein, Meschiya Lake, Tasche de la Rocha, Stoo Odom, Matt Perrine, Charles “Washboard Chaz” Leary, Alex McMurray

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required