Meschiya Lake And The Little Big Horns – Lucky Devil


In stock


Track List

  1. I’m Alone Because I Love You
  2. I Ain’t Got Nuthin But The Blues
  3. Do For Myself
  4. Slowburn
  5. Backwater Blues
  6. Comes Love
  7. Lucky Devil
  8. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
  9. Sweet Substitute
  10. Gimme A Pigfoot
  11. Joseph! Joseph!


  • Meschiya Lake – Vocals
  • Jason Jurzaaki – Sousaphone, Bass, Percussion
  • Charles Halloran – Trombone
  • Shaye Cohn – Cornet
  • Luke Winslow King – Guitar
  • Winfield Newton Burdick – Banjo
  • Mike Voelker – Drums, Percussion



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meschiya Lake And The Little Big Horns – Lucky Devil”

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required