Palmetto Bug Stompers – Live @ D.B.A.


In stock

Product Description

track list

  1. Jada
  2. I’m Alone Because I Love You
  3. Moan You Moaners
  4. Frankie And Johnny
  5. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  6. Tipi Tipi Tan
  7. Lady Bug Picnic
  8. Old Feeling
  9. Lil Brown Jug
  10. Memories


Featuring Seva Venet (guitar, vocals), John Rodli (guitar, vocals), Washboard Chaz (washboard, vocals), Will Smith (trumpet, vocals), Jack Fine (cornet, vocals #12), Robert Snow (bass), Paul Robertson (trombone), Bruce Brackman (clarinet)


Additional Information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

  • Palmetto Bug Stompers – Sugar Blues

    $15.99 Add to cart