Papa Grows Funk – Shakin’


In stock

SKU: 80304000112 Categories: , Tag:


track list

  1. Mutha Funk Ya’ll
  2. If I…
  3. Yakiniku
  4. Fish-Eyed Fool
  5. House Of Love
  6. Say B’uh (I Jus’ Playin)
  7. Soul Second Line
  8. Sit On This
  9. Rat A Tang Tang
  10. Slinky Snake
  11. Shakin’
  12. Big Wind


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required