Phil deGruy – Hello Dali


In stock


track list

  1. The Dolphin
  2. Hi Honey – I’m Homeless
  3. Nice Work If You Can Get It Had To Be You
  4. Limbo Jazz
  5. All These Things
  6. Drume Negrita
  7. Brazillian Medley
  8. Chain Lightning / Wizard Of Oz
  9. Londonberry Aire
  10. I Saw Her Standing There
  11. Day Tripper / As Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  12. Hello Dali
  13. Crazy
  14. Merry Medley
  15. Download This


Philip DeGruy Primary Artist
John Lennon Composer
Paul McCartney Composer


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required