Rault & Sweetwater – Rault & Sweetwater


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. I Believe I’ll Go Back Home
  2. Country Boy
  3. Keep It To Yourself
  4. Hey Pocky Way/Indian Red
  5. Move To the Outskirts Of Town
  6. Scald Dog
  7. Have You Ever Been In Love
  8. Malted Milk



  • Jimmy Sweetwater – harmonica, vocals
  • Jeb Rault – guitar, vocals

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required