Seth Walker – Sky Still Blue

$16.99 $13.99

10 in stock

Product Description

Release Date – 2014

Label – Royal Potato Family

Track List

  1. Easy Come, Easy Go
  2. Trouble ( Don’t Want No )
  3. Grab A Hold
  4. Another Day
  5. Tomorrow
  6. All That I’m Askin’
  7. High Wire
  8. For A Moment There
  9. Either Way I Lose
  10. Jesus ( Make My Bed )
  11. Way Too Far



Kevin Calabro     Management
Eric Conn     Mastering
Brandon Conway     Assistant
Brigitte DeMeyer     Vocals (Background)
Gary Dorsey     Art Direction, Package Design
Nick Joswick     Overdub Engineer
Steve Mackey     Bass
V. McCoy     Composer
The McCrary Sisters     Vocals (Background)
Ephraim Owens     Trumpet
Derrek Phillips     Drums, Percussion
Mike Poole     Engineer, Mixing
Jano Rix     Drums, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Ben Simonetti     Assistant
Sean Sullivan     Overdub Engineer
Seth Walker     Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Chris Wood     Bass (Upright)
Oliver Wood     Composer, Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background

Additional Information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.5 x 0.5 in