Shotgun Jazz Band – Algiers Strut


In stock


Track List

  1. Algiers Strut
  2. True ( You Don’t Love Me )
  3. I Can’t Escape From You
  4. Confessin’
  5. Climax Rag
  6. On A Coconut Island
  7. Weary Blues
  8. C’est Si Bon
  9. Mama’s Gone Goodbye
  10. Siboney
  11. Oriental Man
  12. Love Song Of The Nile
  13. Yaaka Hula Hickey Dula


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5.5 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required