Shotgun Jazz Band – Don’t Give Up The Ship


In stock

SKU: 88817407849 Categories: , Tag:


Track List

  1. Old Man Nose
  2. Girl, You Better Use Your Head
  3. Creole Soul
  4. Lead Me, Savior
  5. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  6. All The Whores
  7. Indian Lagua
  8. Salutation March
  9. Weed Smokers Dream
  10. Release Me
  11. Short Dress Gal
  12. Silver Bell
  13. What’ll I Do
  14. When You & I Were Young Maggie
  15. Raining In My Heart
  16. Don’t Give Up The Ship

Release Date – 2014



Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required