Soul Project NOLA – Music For Movers & Shakers


SKU: 88450189714 Categories: , Tag:


track listing

  1. SLY (Someone Like You)
  2. Breakfast Of Champions
  3. Miss You Baby
  4. If We Can Get Together
  5. Cleo’s Back
  6. Stung
  7. Mr. Saturday Night
  8. Who The Hell Do You Think You Is?
  9. Fat Cakes
  10. Dirty Laundry
  11. Break It


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required