Spirit of New Orleans – Bogalusa Strut


In stock


Track List

  1. Bogalusa Strut
  2. Girl of My Dreams
  3. El Manicero
  4. Paul Barbarin’s Second LIne
  5. Exactly Like You
  6. Panama Rag
  7. Last Night On the Back Porch
  8. Barbados
  9. Bye Bye Blues
  10. Carnival’s In Town
  11. How Come You Do Me LIke You Do
  12. John Casimir’s Whoopin’ Blues


Risto Salmi – sax

Katja Toivola – trombone

Jarkko Palokas – guitar

Jussi Harju – sousaphone

Thomas Ronnholm – drums

Leroy Jones – trumpet, vocals

Susanna Mesia – vocals


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required