Spirit of New Orleans – Mahogany Hall Stomp


In stock

SKU: 884501216500 Categories: , Tags: ,


Track List

  1. Mahogany Hall Stomp
  2. Darktown Strutter’s Ball
  3. Esko’s Delight
  4. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
  5. St. Louisa Blues
  6. Careless Love
  7. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  8. Old Rugged Cross
  9. Bourbon Street Parade
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  12. St. James Infirmary
  13. That’s A Plenty


Jussi Harju – sousaphone

Leroy Jones – trumpet, vocals

Katja Toivola – trombone

Mari Watanabe – piano

Jarkko Palokas – guitar

Thomas Ronnholm – drums

Eeppi Ursin – vocals


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required