Steamboat Willie – A New Orleans Kind Of Love Vol. 3


In stock


Release Date – 2015

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. Luck Be A Lady
  2. Everyday Is Christmas With You
  3. It Was Just One Of Those Things
  4. As Time Goes By
  5. My Way
  6. The Tender Trap
  7. Petite Fleur
  8. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
  9. Same Ol Saturday Night
  10. Come Fly With Me
  11. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  12. The Lady Is A Tramp
  13. Quiet Nights ( Corcovado )
  14. Sway


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required