Steamboat Willie – Legend Of Jack Daniel


In stock


Format: CDR with no artwork. Disc only

Track List

  1. Dinah
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. When You’re Smiling
  4. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  5. Dr. Jazz
  6. I Guess I’ll Get The Papers & Go Home
  7. Legend Of Jack Daniel
  8. Let’s Misbehave
  9. Sweet Dreams
  10. Louisiana Fairytale
  11. I’ll See You In My Dreams


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required