Steve Pistorius – New Orleans Shuffle


In stock


Track List

  1. New Orleans Shuffle
  2. Baby, I’d Love To Steal You
  3. Dans Les Rue D’Antibes
  4. Bechet’s Fantasy
  5. Bull Fiddle Blues
  6. Waiting at The End of the Road
  7. Working Man Blues
  8. Maria Elena
  9. Lady Love
  10. Blue Blood Blues
  11. Jubilee
  12. As Tu Le Cafard
  13. Tuck Me to Sleep in my Old ‘Tucky Home
  14. Georgia Cabin
  15. My Gal Sal


  • Steve Pistorius – Piano and Vocals
  • Orange Kellin – Clarinet
  • James Evans – Clarinet and Alto Sax
  • Tyler Thomson – Bass

Additional information

Weight5.5 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required