Eric Lindell & the Sunliners – Sunday Morning


Out of stock


Sparco Records

Track List

  1. Sunday Morning
  2. She Thinks I Still Care
  3. Bayou Country
  4. Here in Frisco
  5. Here I am in Dallas
  6. Thanks a Lot
  7. There’s No Getting Over Me


Guitar – Anson Funderburgh

Tenor Sax – Brad Walker

Bari Sax – Chris Fitzgerald

Piano – Donnie Sundal

Vocals – Duke Bardwell, Kenny Oliverio

Vocals (lead) – Eric Lindell

Guitar, vocals – Kyle Ogle

Organ – Marc Adams

Upright Bass – Myles Weeks

Drums – Will McMaine


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.0 x .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required