Thais Clark – An Affair With The Blues The Saint Agnes Sessions Vol. 5


In stock


Track List

  1. Today
  2. If You Ever Raise Your Had Na Me
  3. Sing For Me a New Song
  4. Tonight
  5. Never on Sunday
  6. The Room Downstairs
  7. Strangely
  8. It’s Raining
  9. Long Long Gone
  10. The Streets of Old New Orleans
  11. Love Song Called the Blues
  12. What Did I Do Wrong

Vocals – Thais Clark

Trumpet – Wendell Brunious

Piano – Thaddeus Richard

Saxophone – Christian Winther

Bass – Richard Moten

Drums – Gerald French

Guitar – Todd Duke

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.5 x .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required