Theresa Andersson – Theresa Andersson


SKU: 65290510022 Categories: , , Tag:


track list

  1. Jackson
  2. Accustomed To The Dark
  3. Borderline
  4. Fine Line
  5. Singer Of Songs


Theresa AnderssonComposer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Tenor), Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Shaker, String Arrangements, Strings, Violin, Vocals
Bruce BarielleMastering
Dwight BreelandMain Personnel, Pedal Steel Guitar
René ComanBass, Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Don CookComposer
Jack CraftCello, Main Personnel
Sam CraftMain Personnel, Violin
Keith FergusonFender Rhodes, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Electric Baritone), Main Personnel
John FohlDobro, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Wesley FontenotAudio Engineer, Engineer
Peter HarrisBass (Upright), Main Personnel
Peter HarrisBass, Bass (Upright)
Gary HirstiusComposer
John Barlow JarvisComposer
Reggie LucasComposer
Matt MartinGuitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Arthur MintzAudio Production, Drum, Drums, Main Personnel, Percussion, Shaker
Mike NapolitanoEngineer, Mixing, Overdub Engineer
Carlo NuccioDrums, Main Personnel
Mark SamuelsExecutive Producer
Andy WagnerAccordion, Audio Production, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel, Organ
Andy WagnerAccordion, Design, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Layout Design, Organ
Lucinda WilliamsComposer


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.0 x 0.5 x 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required