Tin Men – Avocado Woo Woo


In stock



  1. Jesus Always Gets His Man
  2. Swerve
  3. Turn My Lights Back On
  4. What Tano-San Say
  5. Avocado Woo Woo
  6. I Got A Guy
  7. Why Don’t You Haul Off & Love Me
  8. Lonely One In This Town
  9. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
  10. Livin’ & Lovin’ On The Westbank
  11. Maybellene
  12. I’ve Got Blood In My Eyes For You
  13. Lies
  14. If You Can’t Make It Here


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tin Men – Avocado Woo Woo”

You may also like…