Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony – Old And New Volume 1


In stock

SKU: 82862810162 Categories: , , , Tag:


track list

  1. Ride On King Yashua
  2. Swing Low
  3. Didn’t It Rain
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Battle Hymn Of The Republic / America
  6. He Looked Beyond My Faults
  7. Come On Children Let’s Sing
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. He’s Got The Whole World (In His Hands)
  10. Great Getting Up Morning / Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  11. In The Garden
  12. He’ll Understand / End Of My Journey
  13. For Yah So Loved The World
  14. Gloryland


Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required