tuba skinny tuba skinny

Tuba Skinny – Six Feet Down


Product Description

Track List

  1. He Likes It Slow
  2. At The Jazz Band Ball
  3. Kitchen Man
  4. Jelly Bean Blues
  5. Ain’t Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jellyroll
  6. Do Your Duty
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. Weeping Willow Blues
  9. Vine Street Blues
  10. Peace In The Valley
  11. Six Feet Down
  12. You Can Have My Husband
  13. Turtle Blues

Additional Information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 5.0 x 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tuba Skinny – Six Feet Down”

You may also like…