Van Broussard – The Final Curtain


In stock

SKU: 74888510642 Categories: , Tag:


Track List

  1. The Wiffenpoof Song
  2. Big Boss Man
  3. I Was A Fool
  4. Go On Fool
  5. It’s Only Make Believe
  6. Woman Gotta Have Her Way
  7. Going Out With The Tide
  8. Let The Four Winds Blow
  9. I Worship The Ground You Walk On
  10. Trouble Blues
  11. Something You Gotta Know
  12. Would You
  13. Lord I Need Somebody Bad

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 x 5.5 x .05 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required