Voo Davis – Midnight Mist


In stock

SKU: 88829525368 Categories: , Tag:


Release Year: 2015

Label: Butter & Bacon Records

Track List

  1. When I Get Back to You
  2. Midnight Mist
  3. My Love
  4. Cajun Sun
  5. Riverside Blues
  6. Low Hangin’ Fruit
  7. Howling Out Your Name
  8. Find Me A Blackbone
  9. Nothing Changed At All
  10. Music In The Streets
  11. You Gotta Wait
  12. Laughin’ Out Loud
  13. Void
  14. You Wanna Know Why

Additional information

Weight5.0 oz
Dimensions5.5 x 0.5 x 5.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required