Eric Lindell – West County Drifter (2-LP)


Out of stock


*This is NOT a CD*

Track List


  1. Sentimental Lover
  2. Cazadero
  3. Find Another Girl
  4. Bow Wow
  5. I’m Not Supposed To
  6. 24 Mile Bridge
  7. Head High and Peelin
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. West County Drifter
  10. Circle Boogaloo


  1. Lucky Lucky
  2. Trying to Understand
  3. True Blue Love
  4. It’s So Hard to Believe
  5. Bodega
  6. Matrimony
  7. That’s Why I’m Crying
  8. Don’t Fret


Additional information

Weight16 oz
Dimensions12. x 0.5 x 12.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required