meters cabbage alley

The Meters – Cabbage Alley LP


Out of stock

Product Description

format:  180-gram vinyl

track list


  1. You’ve Got to Change (You’ve Got to Reform)
  2. Stay Away
  3. Birds
  4. The Flower Song
  5. Soul Island


  1. Do the Dirt
  2. Smiling
  3. Lonesome and Unwanted People
  4. Gettin’ Funkier All the Time
  5. Cabbage Alley


Ziggy Modeliste -Composer, Cowbell, Drums, Gourd, Wood Block
Art Neville- Composer, Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Tambourine, Vocals
Arthur “Red” Neville- Cowbell, Organ, Piano, Tambourine, Vocals
Cyril Neville- Congas
Leo Nocentelli- Composer, Guitar, Tambourine, Vocals
George Porter, Jr.- Bass, Composer
Squirell- Congas

Marshall Sehorn Producer
Allen Toussaint Producer


Additional Information

Weight 0.72 oz
Dimensions 12.0 x 0.5 x 12.0 in