Chocolate Milk – Chocolate Milk (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  original release 1976, this pressing 2011

Label:  RCA


Track List

Side A

  1. Never Ever Do Without You
  2. How About Love
  3. Spread a Little Love
  4. You’ve Got Your Spell On Me


Side B

  1. Let the Music Take Your Mind
  2. Crazy About You
  3. Party Happy
  4. Running Away
  5. Pluck It


  • Amadee Castanell, Jr. – saxophones, vocals
  • Ernest Dabon – bass
  • Robert Dabon – piano, keyboards, vocals
  • Joseph Smith III – trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
  • Frank Richard – vocals, percussion
  • Dwight Richards – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Mario Tio – guitars
  • Kenneth Williams – congas, percussion

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required