Aaron Neville – Icon


In stock

SKU: 60252761463 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2011

Label: A&M


Track List

  1. Mojo Hannah
  2. Hercules
  3. The Ten Commandments Of Love
  4. Everybody Plays The Fool
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Close Your Eyes  (with Linda Ronstadt)
  7. Angola Bound
  8. Louisiana 1927
  9. Warm Your Heart
  10. Don’t Take Away My Heaven
  11. Use Me
  12. Say What’s In My Heart



The sweet-voiced singer of the famed Neville Brothers has had a stellar career as a solo artist, including Top 10 hit duets with Linda Ronstadt and classic R&B, pop and adult contemporary hits. This collection surveys some of his true highlights, including duets, tracks with his brothers and multiple Top 10 hits.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required