Aaron Neville – Warm Your Heart


In stock

SKU: 075021535428 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1991

Label:  A&M


Track List

  1. Louisiana 1927
  2. Everybody Plays the Fool
  3. It Feels Like Rain
  4. Somewhere, Someday
  5. Don’t Go, Please Stay
  6. With You in Mind
  7. That’s the Way She Loves
  8. angola Bound
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. La Vie Dansante
  11. Warm Your Heart
  12. I Bid You Goodnight
  13. Ave Maria



  • Features Ivan and Jason Neville, Brian Stoltz and Jimmy Johnson.  Produced and arranged by Linda Ronstadt who also contributes vocals and other voicings.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required