Alabama Shakes – Sound & Color (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 880882445713 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  ATO Records

Deluxe Edition Red/Black/Pink Mixed Colored Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Sound & Color
A2. Don’t Wanna Fight
A3. Dunes
A4. Future People

Side B

B1. Gimmie All Your Love
B2. This Feeling
B3. Guess Who
B4. The Greatest
B5. Shoegaze

Side C

C1. Miss You
C2. Gemini
C3. Over My Head
C4. Drive By Baby (bonus song)
C5. Joe (bonus song)

Side D

D1. Someday (b-side/unreleased)
D2. Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D3. Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D4. Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D5. Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)



Deluxe edition of the groundbreaking, genre-defying second album by Alabama Shakes. Certified gold and the winner of four Grammys, Rolling Stone called “Sound & Color” a “weirder, woozier, fiercer and sexier record than their debut in nearly every way.”

This repackaged set features revised artwork, new photos, and seven bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, b-sides and live songs cut at the world renowned Capitol Records Studio A.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required